Tradeskillmaster

Tradeskillmaster is the best gold making addon for World of Warcraft.  It does so much more than your normal auctioning addon.  It has a lot of modules and I’ll provide links to all the ones I use.

Tradeskillmaster  <– Required for all modules

Accounting

Additions

AuctionDB

Auctioning

Crafting

Destroying

Guild_Sorter (Unofficial addOn, but one I use with TSM)

ItemTracker

Mailing

Shopping

Warehousing

Wowuction

Some videos I watched from Phat Lewts when I first set up TSM2:

Learn TSM 2 Guide: Part 1 – Groups

Learn TSM 2 Guide: Part 2 – Auctioning

Learn TSM 2 Guide: Part 3 – Crafting

Learn TSM 2 Guide: Part 4 – Mailing

Learn TSM 2 Guide: Part 5 – Shopping

Learn TSM 2 Guide: Part 6 – Warehousing

Controversially there’s an out of game program that downloads the AH info from Blizzard’s servers.  I use it so I don’t have to scan the AH, but some anti-virus programs pick it up as a “potential” virus.  I still use it and the authors give the reason why it’s labeled as such on their website.

TSM Application

How to set up the TSM App by Phat Lewts:

Installing and Setting up the TSM App

Leave a Reply

